Cheriton Bishop and Teign Valley Practice

The Surgery, Yeoford Road, Cheriton Bishop, EX6 6JA

Branch Surgery - The Surgery, Layne Fields, Christow, EX6 7NY

tel: 01647 24272


Patient Participation Group

Contact: 01647 24272

Chairperson: Amanda Vooght
Secretary: Steve Colderick  
Practice Manager: Julia Mercer 
Angela Huckvale - Cheriton Bishop 
Colin Keen - Dunsford 
Jean Martin - Cheriton Bishop 
Tina McLeod - Crockernwell 
Paul Mitchell - Cheriton Bishop
Janet Mockler - Cheriton Bishop 
Mary Stanbury - Tedburn St. Mary 
Sarah Strong - Crockernwell 
Caryn Tripp - Cheriton Bishop

Our PPG has been set up to establish a system of communication with all registered patients in the practice, so that their views and constructive comments can be fed back into the practice.

Our key tasks are:

Members of the PPG will always maintain confidentiality when relating to patients.

Getting in touch with us:

Talk to any of our group members, or email via the practice generic email

We also have a box for our patients to use which is located in both surgeries at Cheriton Bishop and Christow for any comments and suggestions. These boxes are emptied regularly and a member of the PPG, or Julia the Practice Manager, will make contact to help resolve any issues which may arise.

Document Downloads

Patient Group Newsletter (pdf)

Last updated 15th August 2022