Cheriton Bishop and Teign Valley Practice
Tel: 01647 24272

Patient Participation Group

Contact: 01647 24272

Chairperson: Amanda Vooght
Secretary: Steve Colderick  
Practice Manager: Julia Mercer 
Angela Huckvale - Cheriton Bishop 
Colin Keen - Dunsford 
Jean Martin - Cheriton Bishop 
Tina McLeod - Crockernwell 
Paul Mitchell - Cheriton Bishop
Janet Mockler - Cheriton Bishop 
Mary Stanbury - Tedburn St. Mary 
Sarah Strong - Crockernwell 
Caryn Tripp - Cheriton Bishop

Our PPG has been set up to establish a system of communication with all registered patients in the practice, so that their views and constructive comments can be fed back into the practice.

Our key tasks are:

Members of the PPG will always maintain confidentiality when relating to patients.

Getting in touch with us:

Talk to any of our group members, or email via the practice generic email

We also have a box for our patients to use which is located in both surgeries at Cheriton Bishop and Christow for any comments and suggestions. These boxes are emptied regularly and a member of the PPG, or Julia the Practice Manager, will make contact to help resolve any issues which may arise.